Skip to content

camping and hiking it’s my hobby

November 17, 2009

hiking and camping is a hobby I like the most. While the weekend, after doing routine work so I always took it for one day. Many places become my favorite destination, including Welirang mountain located in Pasuruan, East Java Indonesia. Distance from where I live for how to get there is not so far. to go there, I usually invite friends and my family.

Usually after arriving at the scene, I went straight to the campsite which is located in the highlands. There is a place few people to set up a tent. Field road from the entrance to the campsite is a bit challenging, it would require special shoes hiking to get through it. If we use regular shoes so the risk is going to happen quite dangerous.

Arriving at the campsite I was immediately set up tents in preparation for a break tonight. For this tent material I choose is a special material resistant to cold weather. For the purposes of tents and hiking boots I bought it from ShopWiki, due to facilities and services that provide fast by them.
So for you who need all the necessities for hiking and camping, it would not hurt if you try to buy it from ShopWiki.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2009 14:38

    aku meluuu

  2. Mazblend permalink
    November 18, 2009 01:53

    Siiip kang.. Mantab..

  3. November 20, 2009 14:22

    aku ora diajak????

  4. November 22, 2009 00:43

    ketoke kok penak emen..thank atas ceri tane…
    INFO MOBIL | INFO ALAT KOMPUTER | INFO ASURANSI | TOKO KOMPUTER

  5. November 22, 2009 01:39

    i like too

  6. riFFrizz permalink
    November 22, 2009 13:23

    i like to

  7. November 25, 2009 17:03

    wah mas hobbynya kom sama
    kapan2 ajak ya,,,…

  8. November 26, 2009 15:16

    bwah.. pengin tenan saya

  9. Cheap boat insurance quotes >> Tips on getting boat insurance quotes ... permalink
    November 28, 2009 03:34

    ..]other relavant source on this topicis ,galuharya.wordpress.com,..]

  10. December 6, 2009 04:18

    Thanks for sharing the information. I am very amazed at the confidence level of you guys, so i have to refer your blog to my friends because it’s really a help full blog.
    Good Day

  11. December 7, 2009 21:07

    tendanya bentuknya klasik… tapi keren banget dan sepertinya kuat…
    mau dong!

Leave a comment